Lenny Mendonca

Board Chair

McKinsey & Company, Director, San Francisco

Jane Gardner

Board Chair Emeritus

Harbour Strategic Consulting, Partner

John Garcia

Board Vice Chair

Kaiser Permanente, Vice President, Government Relations

Mark T. Johnsen

Board Treasurer

Wealth Architects, LLC, Chief Executive Officer

Nancy Murray

Board Secretary

Pillsbury Madison & Sutro LLP, Partner (Retired)

Hon. Cruz Reynoso

California Supreme Court Justice (Retired); UC Davis, School of Law, Professor

Donna Friedman Meir

Lemonade Creative Consulting, President

David G. Johnson

Act 4 Entertainment, Founder

Gay Krause

Foothill College, Krause Center for Innovation, Executive Director

Grace K. Won

Farella Braun + Martel LLP, Partner

Jason Salzetti

Deloitte Consulting, Principal

Laura Casas

Foothill-De Anza Community College District, Trustee

Tracey B. Monroe

JP Morgan Chase, Executive Director, US Private Bank

Natasha Hoehn

Silver Giving Foundation, Executive Director

Neal Baer, M.D.

CBS, Executive Producer, Under the Dome

Peter D. Bewley

The Clorox Company, Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary (Retired)

Ted Lempert

Children Now, President


of counsel

Holly Sutton, Farella Braun + Martel LLP